How long will it take to reach max level, for EVERYONE ELSE?

13»

Comments

• SatomiSatomi Member Posts: 140 ✭✭✭
    As an engineer, I just loop 'bot claw .. target' over and over again until it dies. I also have an automatic stimjector for healing. I'm only Lv. 19, though. We'll see how much harder it gets.
  • JerichoJericho Member Posts: 65 ✭✭
    I will say, that at level 22 I'm experiencing some significant burn out on grinding. 
  • ShinonomeShinonome Member Posts: 167 ✭✭✭
    Arlixa said:
    Update:
    Haven't gone to check it out myself because I'm burned out on trying to bash after 75, but according to my usual competition it seems they nerfed Prugita's spawn rate down to an hour or something.

but y tho
    Noticed this too. It happened right as I was capping out out 75.99. RIP those that come after.
  • IndiIndi Member Posts: 213 ✭✭✭
    The stat system is unexpected. It created an endgame style situation like we see in many mmos, including wow.

I'm not sure if that is a good or bad thing, but I'm glad it isn't like level 100 in Aetolia (2009), where a day of unemployed bashing was a fraction of a level.
  • ThaithThaith Member Posts: 22
    Honestly, I wonder if a Time Awake ranking right beneath the experience ranking would solve a lot of hurt feelings for people.

Sure, it’s a bit disappointing to be in the mid 20s when people are already starting to get into endgame stuff. But I just try to remind myself that I’m enjoying the game, and I’m still getting a massive head start on all the poor souls that don’t start until a year from now. As far as that group of people is concerned, we’re all going to seasoned veterans flying around in our third supercruiser by that point, and no one will ever know or care that it took most of us a few extra months to get there.
    Stance Helper: An interactive way to learn the ins and outs of Fury stances
    http://www.topmudsites.com/vote-starmourn.html
    @Thaith